Day before yesterday 

Day before yesterday I was a small baby but now I m a grown girl , day before yesterday i donot had any responsibility but now i have hundred of responsibility, day before yesterday I slept in my mother’s warm but now i have sleep in my own bed even I afraid to sleep alone i have to,day before yesterday i was playing in a tub but now i have to play in real war of life ,day before yesterday I could cry in my mother’s warm but now if I want to cry also I can’t because my mother $ father will be afraid ,day before yesterday If I was fix in a problem I could tell my mom and dad but now i can’t because I can’t explain them . 

 so try to enjoy your yesterday and the tommorow will be better.

    One thought on “Day before yesterday 

    Leave a Reply

    